FORM – 4 (See rule – 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES Election to the Delhi Assembly

	Liection to the Denn Assembly							
SI No.	Name of the	Name of	Address of	@ Party affiliation				
	Candidate	**Father/mothe	candidates					
		r/husband						
1	2	4	4	5				
Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.								
1.	Shubh Karan	S/o Kamla Prashad	103- Extn. 2-C, Nangloi, New Delhi- 41	Bahujan Samaj Party				
2.	Harsharan Singh Balli	S/o Sardar Malik Singh	7/13, Subhash Nagar, New Delhi-27	Indian National Congress				
Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)								
3.	Amita Sharma	W/o Shyam Sharma	174, Pratap Nagar, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64	Shiromani Akali Dal				
4.	Jagdeep Singh	S/o Sardar Jagdish Singh	D-95, Fateh Nagar, New Delhi-18	Aam Aadmi Party				

5.	Neeraj Kapoor	S/o S.C. Kapoor	2/421, 3 rd Floor, Subhash Nagar, New Delhi-27	Rashtiya Bahujan Hitaya Party		
6.	Raj Lakshmi Sharma	W/o Chandra Kant Sharma	Block B-1, 2 nd Floor, Raj Niwas, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64	Janta Dal (United)		
7.	Shyam Sharma	Ratan Chand	Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64	Shiromani Akali Dal		
Other candidates						
8.	Satpal Singh	S/o R.B. Singh	B-6/20 DDU Complex Hospital Staff Qtrs. ND-64	Independent		

- (i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.
- (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)
- (iii) Other candidates

Place: New Delhi
Date: 18.11.2013
ing Officer